TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM
Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October (7 week term)
HALF TERM: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December (7 week term)
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 20th December – Friday 7th January

SPRING TERM
Monday 10th January – Friday 18th February (6 week term)
HALF TERM: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April (6 week term)
EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM
Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May (5 week term)
HALF TERM: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July (7 week term)
END OF YEAR