TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM
Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October (7 week term)
HALF TERM: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December (7 week term)
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 21st December – Friday 8th January

SPRING TERM
Monday 11th January – Friday 12th February (5 week term)
HALF TERM: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April (6 week term)
EASTER HOLIDAYS: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM
Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May (6 week term)
HALF TERM: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Monday 7th June – Friday 23d July (7 week term)
END OF YEAR